et cetera plus plus

Et Cetera++ is the audio version of Sofia's Et Cetera DVD with the addition of two cinematic pieces, Reflections of a Warrior and Beyond the Water Fountain. This eclectic collection of computer assisted music and sound is a melodic and rhythmic blend of tonal and atonal mixing with technology
 to create analogy with music and soundscapes -
that provokes the listener to envision and to affect emotions allowing for personal interpretation of the artistic expression of the works.



music of silence
reflections of a warrior
Beyond the water fountain
dancing in the shadow
courtyard of miracles

Digital Music Art SAL SOFIA Visual Digital Art